Calendar

Seneca County Commissioners

111 Madison St.

Tiffin, OH 44883

Calendar

GENERAL INDEX
Board minute Summaries 2017
JANUARY JULY
Monday January 9 ** Tuesday July 4 *
Thursday January 12 Tuesday July 11
Tuesday January 24 Tuesday July 18
Thursday January 26 Tuesday July 25
FEBRUARY AUGUST
Tuesday February 7 Tuesday August 1
Thursday February 9 Tuesday August 8
Tuesday February 21 Thursday August 15
Thursday February 23 Tuesday August 22
Tuesday August 29
March SEPTEMBER
Tuesday March 7 Tuesday September 5
Thursday March 9 Tuesday September 12
Tuesday March 21 Tuesday September 19
Thursday March 23 Tuesday September 26
APRIL OCTOBER
Tuesday April 4 Tuesday October 3
Thursday April 6 Tuesday October 10
Tuesday April 11 Tuesday October 17
Thursday April 13 Tuesday October 24
Tuesday April 18 Tuesday October 31
Thursday April 20
Tuesday April 25 NOVEMBER
Tuesday November 7
MAY Tuesday November 14
Tuesday May 2 Tuesday November 21
Thursday May 4 Tuesday November 28
Tuesday May 9
Thursday May 11 DECEMBER
Tuesday May 16 Tuesday December 5
Thursday May 18 Tuesday December 12
Tuesday May 23 Tuesday December 19
Thursday May 25 Tuesday December 26
Tuesday May 30
June
Tuesday June 6
Tuesday June 13
Tuesday June 20
Tuesday June 27
BOARD MEETINGS SUBJECT TO CHANGE
*** - Quartlery Meeting 7:00 P.M - Locations to be announced
Work Session
*Holiday - Office Closed
strikethrough - Session Cancelled
** - Board Reorganization Special Session